Home / Uncategorized / World to add new limited time mission type

World to add new limited time mission type

  monster hunter world kulve taroth

Monster Hunter: World came out earlier this year to critical acclaim, being one of the most popular games so far. As the limited-time Spring Blossom Fest event of the game comes to an end, and a new update is on the horizon.

It was recently announced on the Capcom blog that a free update to Monster Hunter: World is coming later this week and will include a new type of limited-time mission called Siege. In a Siege, the sixteen hunters in a Meeting Center will have to form a team to face a powerful enemy. The sixteen hunters will be divided into teams of four, but all will work together to achieve a common goal. The monster that the sixteen hunters will face in this update is the Elder Dragon Kulve Taroth. Kulve Taroth is protecting his horde of treasures, which contains all kinds of weapons that players will probably want to get their hands on. However, the location of this horde, as well as the types and statistics of its weapons, remains a mystery.

The first Kulve Taroth Siege is scheduled to begin on April 18 at 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST / April 19 at 1 a.m. BST. Monster Hunter: World is currently available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.


Source link