World PS4 Beta Dates, multiplayer and Quest Details – tech2.org

World PS4 Beta Dates, multiplayer and Quest Details



[ad_1]

Get your sharpening stones and your grill because Capcom has announced the details of the beta version of Monster Hunter: World. Exclusively on PlayStation 4 for PlayStation Plus subscribers, the beta version will run between 9 and 12 December.

Players interested in participating have the option to preload the beta version on December 8 to enter directly into the action. Includes three missions in two of the game's environments, which can be completed alone or with up to three players online. Interestingly, the beta version will also present a new mode in the series, a training room used to test weapons.

The full details of the beta version are as follows:

  • Start time : December 9, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 6:00 p.m. CET
  • End Time : December 12, 2017 at 8:59 a.m. PT / 4:59 p.m. GMT / 5:59 p.m. CET
  • Place : Your game room + Internet
  • Requirements : Internet connection, PlayStation 4, subscription to PlayStation Plus, 5.9 GB of free space, hunting spirit
  • Missions ]: The beta version presents three missions in two game environments. In the Ancient Forest, you can hunt down a fierce but friendly Grand Jagra for beginners or as a more experienced player to face the powerful threat of an Anjanath. In Wildspire Waste, a mbadive, dry swampy expanse, you can take on the intermediate level of Barroth mud sweeping.
  • Rewards : In addition to an unquantifiable amount of fun, complete each mission and you'll get some useful bonus items in the full game! Just make sure to use the same Sony Entertainment Network account for both the beta and the full game.
  • Additional notes : each mission can be done alone or with up to three players online, and you can choose between 14 different types of weapons according to your preferred game style, which you can now change during missions in the camp . You can even try each of them before leaving on a mission by visiting the completely new Training Room of the series, included in the beta version! Potions and other supplies will be offered in the missions during the beta, but you will have to find your own food and drinks out of the game for those long game sessions.

Monster Hunter: World will launch on January 26, 2018 worldwide for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The PC version of the game has not yet received a release date.

More news:

[ad_2]
Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.