Taylor Swift Reveals Collab with Ed Sheeran & Future on Reputation


Ready or not: Taylor Swift has launched the official titles of her songs off her highly-anticipated sixth studio album, Reputation.

And most notably among the many 15-song tracklist is the 27-year-old singer’s (one and solely) collaboration with BFF Ed Sheeran and rapper Future, titled “End Game.”

The forthcoming single will mark Swift and Sheeran’s second single collectively following 2012’s “Everything Has Changed” off her Red album.

Four songs have already been launched together with, “…Ready For It” (observe 1), “Look What You Made Me Do” (observe 6), “Gorgeous” (observe eight) and “Call It What You Want” (observe 14).

Larry Busacca/BMA2015/Getty; Ethan Miller/Getty

RELATED: Everything We Know About Taylor Swift’s Reputation

The tracklist, which Swift posted on Instagram simply hours after it was leaked, additionally listed manufacturing credit of which the Grammy winner is tagged as government producer. Co-producers embrace Jack Antonoff (“Out of the Woods”), Max Martin (“Shake It Off,” “We Are Never Getting Back Together”) and Shellback.

Reputation is the singer’s follow-up to 2014’s critically acclaimed pop masterpiece 1989. When she introduced the most recent album by means of social media on Aug. 23, Swift additionally gave us a take a look at the meme-worthy cowl artwork. The fonts that make up the album cowl are notably just like these utilized by publications.

See the total tracklist under.

1. “…Ready For It?”
2. “End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)”
three. “I Did Something Bad”
four. “Don’t Blame Me”
5. “Delicate”
6. “Look What You Made Me Do”
7. “So It Goes…”
eight. “Gorgeous”
9. “Getaway Car”
10. “King of My Heart”
11. “Dancing With Our Hands Tied”
12. “Dress”
13. “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things”
14. “Call It What You Want”
15. “New Year’s Day”

Reputation is out Nov. 10.

Source hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.