Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/vhosts/tech2.org/public_html/wp-includes/sitemaps/class-wp-sitemaps-index.php:1) in /var/www/vhosts/tech2.org/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Acquisition – tech2.org https://tech2.org Sat, 27 Mar 2021 01:50:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.2 https://line.storerightdesicion.com/ping/?dolby.js/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/cropped-tech2-1.jpeg Acquisition – tech2.org https://tech2.org 32 32 WeWork Takes the SPAC Route to Go Public in a $ 9 Billion Deal https://tech2.org/wework-takes-the-spac-route-to-go-public-in-a-9-billion-deal/ Sat, 27 Mar 2021 01:50:24 +0000 https://tech2.org/wework-takes-the-spac-route-to-go-public-in-a-9-billion-deal/ Okta Acquires Auth0 From Identity Management Firm In $ 6.5 Billion Stock Deal https://tech2.org/okta-acquires-auth0-from-identity-management-firm-in-6-5-billion-stock-deal/ Thu, 04 Mar 2021 07:32:12 +0000 https://tech2.org/okta-acquires-auth0-from-identity-management-firm-in-6-5-billion-stock-deal/ Dying Light 2 Developer Denies Acquisition Rumors https://tech2.org/dying-light-2-developer-denies-acquisition-rumors/ Sun, 14 Feb 2021 02:23:08 +0000 https://tech2.org/dying-light-2-developer-denies-acquisition-rumors/ Elliot Management explores the establishment of an SPAC https://tech2.org/elliot-management-explores-the-establishment-of-an-spac/ Sun, 07 Feb 2021 22:50:12 +0000 https://tech2.org/elliot-management-explores-the-establishment-of-an-spac/ Robinhood raises another $ 2.4 billion from shareholders https://tech2.org/robinhood-raises-another-2-4-billion-from-shareholders/ https://tech2.org/robinhood-raises-another-2-4-billion-from-shareholders/#respond Mon, 01 Feb 2021 17:40:11 +0000 https://tech2.org/robinhood-raises-another-2-4-billion-from-shareholders/ https://tech2.org/robinhood-raises-another-2-4-billion-from-shareholders/feed/ 0 Exxon, Chevron CEO Discusses Merger https://tech2.org/exxon-chevron-ceo-discusses-merger-2/ https://tech2.org/exxon-chevron-ceo-discusses-merger-2/#respond Sun, 31 Jan 2021 22:10:17 +0000 https://tech2.org/exxon-chevron-ceo-discusses-merger-2/ https://tech2.org/exxon-chevron-ceo-discusses-merger-2/feed/ 0 Exxon, Chevron CEO Discusses Merger https://tech2.org/exxon-chevron-ceo-discusses-merger/ https://tech2.org/exxon-chevron-ceo-discusses-merger/#respond Sun, 31 Jan 2021 21:35:15 +0000 https://tech2.org/exxon-chevron-ceo-discusses-merger/ https://tech2.org/exxon-chevron-ceo-discusses-merger/feed/ 0 Major AMC shareholder Silver Lake sells entire stake for $ 713 million https://tech2.org/major-amc-shareholder-silver-lake-sells-entire-stake-for-713-million/ https://tech2.org/major-amc-shareholder-silver-lake-sells-entire-stake-for-713-million/#respond Sat, 30 Jan 2021 02:15:15 +0000 https://tech2.org/major-amc-shareholder-silver-lake-sells-entire-stake-for-713-million/ https://tech2.org/major-amc-shareholder-silver-lake-sells-entire-stake-for-713-million/feed/ 0 How GameStop’s Reddit- and Option-Fuel Stock Rally Rallyed https://tech2.org/how-gamestops-reddit-and-option-fuel-stock-rally-rallyed/ https://tech2.org/how-gamestops-reddit-and-option-fuel-stock-rally-rallyed/#respond Wed, 27 Jan 2021 12:05:13 +0000 https://tech2.org/how-gamestops-reddit-and-option-fuel-stock-rally-rallyed/ https://tech2.org/how-gamestops-reddit-and-option-fuel-stock-rally-rallyed/feed/ 0 When SPACs Attack! A new army is attacking Wall Street. https://tech2.org/when-spacs-attack-a-new-army-is-attacking-wall-street/ https://tech2.org/when-spacs-attack-a-new-army-is-attacking-wall-street/#respond Sat, 23 Jan 2021 07:15:09 +0000 https://tech2.org/when-spacs-attack-a-new-army-is-attacking-wall-street/ https://tech2.org/when-spacs-attack-a-new-army-is-attacking-wall-street/feed/ 0