Home / Others / Steam Summer Sale 2019 filtered dates

Steam Summer Sale 2019 filtered dates



In what can only be called tradition that this point, the dates of the Steam 2019 Summer Sale have been filtered. the Steam Database Twitter account initially discovered the date on a page of the Steam community of China, SteamCN, and confirmed the date with multiple sources. If the leak is accurate, the Steam Summer Sale will be launched on June 25 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT (and June 26 at 3 AM AET) and will last approximately two weeks.

In recent years, the dates for the summer sale began between June 21 and 23, so the date reported for 2019 does not matter.

It is likely that this year's sale will bring back the exchange cards and mini-games of previous years. The game last year was Summer Salien, a browser game in which you traveled across the galaxy to rescue games that had been hijacked by aliens. You can earn XP and unlock new abilities, and give certain planets the chance to win the corresponding game for free.

Steam has even more reason to pull out all the stops for this year's Summer Sale, that the Epic Games Store is apparently getting ready to celebrate its first big sale in the whole store. The news of Epic's mega sale was first leaked on a Fortnite message board and then confirmed by Epic Games, which Tweeted That more details will come soon. Epic Games Store continues to buy exclusive PC versions of major titles, such as The Division 2 and Borderlands 3, but there is no doubt that Steam still has the greatest volume and diversity of games that make Summer Sale such a great event for the fans. PC players. .

We will update this article as soon as Valve has confirmed the dates for the Steam Summer Sale, but it is safe to assume that it will start almost at the end of June as usual. That leaves you some time to start preparing your wallet for one of the biggest games of the year.


Source link