Pokémon GO Raid Bosses Switched Out


Earlier this yr, Pokémon GO launched the mechanic of Raid Battles. These battles characteristic unusually mbadive and unusually robust Pokémon which gamers must work collectively to defeat. After being defeated, these robust Pokémon, generally known as Raid Bosses, are lowered to extra common energy and the victorious gamers are given the chance to catch them. Up till now, solely a set few sorts of Pokémon have been eligible to be Raid Bosses. Recently, a brand new set of Raid Bosses have entered the sport.

According to ComicBook.com, Pokémon GO has just lately launched new species of Raid Bosses. Many of those new Raid Bosses seem to have changed earlier ones. For instance, Ivysaur, Charmeleon and Wartortle at the moment are Level 1 Raid Bosses, changing the earlier Level 1 Raid Bosses Bayleef, Quilava and Croconaw. According to Serebii.web, the present checklist of Raid Bosses out there within the recreation are as follows:

Level 1:

  • Ivysaur
  • Charmeleon
  • Wartortle
  • Metapod

Level 2:

  • Sandslash
  • Tentacruel
  • Magneton
  • Cloyster
  • Marowak
  • Sableye

Level three:

  • Ninetales
  • Alakazam
  • Machamp
  • Gengar
  • Scyther
  • Porygon
  • Omastar

Level four:

  • Nidoqueen
  • Nidoking
  • Poliwrath
  • Victreebel
  • Golem
  • Lapras
  • Snorlax
  • Tyranitar

Level 5 Raid Battles are nonetheless reserved for Legendary Pokémon, of which the present ones out there are Mewtwo, Raikou, Entei and Suicune, relying on the place you reside. Previous Raid Bosses which are now not out there embody Bayleef, Quilava, Croconaw, Magikarp, Electabuzz, Exeggutor, Magmar, Muk, Weezing, Arcanine, Flareon, Jolteon, Vaporeon, Venusaur, Charizard, Blastoise and Rhydon.

Source hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.