OnePlus 8T has your best look yet


“After discovering countless iterations with various CMFs (colors, materials and finishes) for over 4 months, we achieved a breakthrough and produced a remarkably shiny back cover for the new Aquamarine Green version of the OnePlus 8T .This version took advantage of diffuse reflections., A form of light refraction that scatter light across a wide array of angles and directions to produce a clean and bright surface, effectively creating fingerprints. Reduces to manner. “

If your bag is not green, Liker ishan agarwal Has shared some new renders of Lunar Silver variants. The images also confirm earlier leaks that show an edge-to-edge display and holepunch notch like the OnePlus 8 and 8 Pro. It is a unique successor that will ship with a 120Hz display and most likely, Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 865+ processor. Unlike last year’s 7T, however, OnePlus is not producing the ‘Pro’ variant of the 8T. We have no objection to the simple strategy, as the company has already released the mid-range Nord in the second half of 2020, and is reportedly working on a second, yet-to-be-announced device for the US market.

If you want to know more about the 8T, tune into the company’s digital launch event on October 14 at 10AM ET / 7AM PT / 4PM CEST.