NBA Youngboys staked their claim on “Top” feat. Lil Wayne and Snoop Dogg

It is common for young artists to share projects often in rap games that flock with features, but NBA Youngboys took a different route with their latest album, up. The Luciana rapper may only be 20 years old, but he has been making waves for a few years. His controversies have often taken center stage as he grapples with legal and relations issues in public, but NBA Youngboys have always determined to honor his artistry.

Back in February, Birdman predicted that Youngboy’s fame would surpass his peers. He said, “I think NBA Youngboy Gone is one of the greatest actors we’ve ever seen.” “I think he will be real big.” Hopefully up Will be a favorite among fans, especially from Lil Wayne and Snoop Dogg with its two stand-alone features. Stream NBA Youngboy’s up And tell us your thoughts.

Track list

1. Drugs
2. Crossroads
3. The Last Backyard…
4. crawling right leg
5. Dirty Stick
6. Casey Talk
7. My Window Feet. Lil Wayne
8. I’m up
9. off season
10. All
11. Dead Trollz
12. F * ck Yes!
13. Big Bankroll
14. Boom
15. Reaper’s Child
16. Murder Business
17. sticks with me
18. House arrest tings
19. Two My Lost
20. Peace with peace
21. Colin Ft. Snoop dog