Justin Bieber Releases EP ‘Freedom’

FreedomThe track list includes six songs: title track “Freedom” featuring Beam, “All She Wrote” (featuring Brandon Love and Chandler Moore), “We’re In This Together”, “Where You Go I Follow” (feat. Pink Sweats, Chandler Moore and Judah Smith), “Where Do I Fit In” (with Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore and Judah Smith) and “Afraid to Say” (with Lauren Walters).

The Freedom EP follows the release of Bieber’s sixth album, Justice, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart. The 16-track set, released via Raymond Braun / Def Jam on March 18, follows his 2020 album, Changes.

Justice was previewed by a quartet of the top 40 hits on the Billboard Hot 100 chart: “Holy” featuring Chance the Rapper (No. 3); “Lonely” with Benny Blanco (No. 12); “Anyone” (No. 6) and “Wait” (No. 26).

The album’s most recent single, “Peaches,” featuring Giveon and Daniel Caesar, recently debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, making Bieber the first male solo artist to debut atop the Billboard Hot 100. and Billboard 200 simultaneously.

Take a look at Bieber’s Freedom EP below.

Source link