How to Watch Today’s Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Multiplayer Reveals [Update]


The multiplayer reveal event concludes, revealing a brief look at the game’s new Fireteam format, cross-generation multiplayer news, Warzone information, and even zombies. The beta will be in October, and you can read our thoughts on what we’ve played here.

It is almost time: the official Call of Duty Twitter account is Confirmed that worldwide multiplayer revealed Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War will be on September 9! it is today! In fact, it’s almost time to start! Find out when, where and how to watch the big reveal stream right here. You will not want to miss any news about the gameplay or the new modes and features. [Update: The stream is ongoing, but you can read our Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War hands-on impressions for thoughts on the game and how it compares with last year’s Modern Warfare.]

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Multiplayer Shows Time

Multiplayer Reveal Event for Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Begins Wednesday, September 9 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. The start time and date also vary by time zone. Find yours below:

  • 9/9 am 10 pm PT
  • 9/9 12 AM CT
  • 9/9 at 1 pm ET
  • 9/9 pm 6 pm BST (UK)
  • 7 am (European Union) 9/9
  • 9/10 am 3 pm AES (AU)

How to Watch Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Multiplayer Stream Stream

Most likely, the official Call of Duty Twitch will be livestreamed on YouTube and Facebook channels, but you’ll also be able to watch it right here on GameSpot, or GameSpot YouTube Channel. You can see it together in the video above.

What to Expect from Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Multiplayer Revealed

It is unclear what aspects of Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War’s multiplayer will be shown, as well as how it will relate to Warzone. The Call of Duty Twitter account shared a brief teaser video that appears to be Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Footage. The clip below shows the players shooting in a desolate cave, driving over dune buggies, and exploding helicopters.

Recently, Activation provided some small details about Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, including information on zombies, cross-gen and cross-play support work, and more. The publisher also confirmed some multiplayer details, stating that Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War will feature a battle pass and a “steady stream” of DLC launched with additional maps and modes.

The announcement came not long after Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War multiplayer footage leaked online. The leaked gameplay saw two teams of six – either on the CIA or DGI side of the coin – skirmish on a neon lit Miami street. This is understandable, given that some game seam to deal with Fidel Castra, whose Communist Cuba is based near Miami. Meanwhile, the mode entrusts players to attack or defend the VIPs with a life similar to each round to search and destroy.

अभी खेल रहे है: ड्यूटी के कॉल: शीत युद्ध मल्टीप्लेयर खुलासा

गेमस्पॉट को रिटेल ऑफर से कमीशन मिल सकता है।