Fire Emblem Heroes adds the heroes Ninian, Sanaki and Tharja from & # 39; Bridal Bloom & # 39;



Fire Emblem Heroes adds the heroes' Nidal, Sanaki and Tharja

of Bridal Bloom Launching along with the new story of the paralogue "Bridal Bloom".

  Fire Emblem Heroes

Three new heroes will be released for Fire Emblem Heroes along with a new paralogue story from "Bridal Bloom" on May 21 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. United Kingdom, announced Nintendo.

The new heroes include:

  • Ninian (voiced by Brianna Knickerbocker, illustrated by Enkyo Yuichiro)
  • Sanaki (expressed by Sara Beth, illustrated by Tomioka Jiro)
  • Tharja (voiced by Stephanie Sheh, illustrated by Seneha)

Fire Emblem Heroes is now available for iOS and Android.

Watch a preview introducing the new characters below.


Source link

Check Also

Pokemon Switch 2018: New rumors emerge after the latest news from E3 | Game | Entertainment

E3 2018 will be the place where Nintendo picks up the top of the Pokémon …