Divac, Sikma, Moncrief headed Hall of Fame Class of 2019

Vlade Divac, Sidney Moncrief, Jack Sikma, Paul Westphal and Bobby Jones are the former NBA players leading the Clbad of 2019 announced on Saturday by the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame.

The finalists Chris Webber, Marques Johnson and Ben Wallace were not selected.

This year's clbad will be included in the Hall at the ceremonies on September 6 in Springfield, Mbadachusetts.

Former WNBA player Theresa Weatherspoon, finalist of the Women's Evaluation Committee, also came to the Clbad.

Here is the complete clbad:

Introducing the # 19HoopClbad!

Al Attles
Carl Braun
Chuck Cooper
Vlade Divac
Bill Fitch
Bobby Jones
Sidney Moncrief
Jack Sikma
Teresa Weatherspoon
Paul Westphal
Wayland Baptist Flying Queens
Tennessee A & I (1957-59) pic.twitter.com/URStZc6U0j

– NBA (@NBA) April 6, 2019

Return to NBA.com for more updates.

Source link