Conor McGregor Deletes Tweet Saying ‘F–k Yous All’ While Explaining Ref Attack

[ad_1]

GDANSK, POLAND - OCTOBER 21:  UFC lightweight champion Conor McGregor cheers on teammate Artem Lobov in his featherweight bout against Andre Fili during the UFC Fight Night event inside Ergo Arena on October 21, 2017 in Gdansk, Poland. (Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC/Getty Images

Conor McGregor has provided a proof for why he “lost it” after leaping into the cage following SBG team-mate Charlie Ward’s defeat of John Redmond at Bellator 187 at threeArena in Dublin on Friday.

Having illegally entered the ring to have a good time together with his coaching accomplice, McGregor was advised to go away by referee Marc Goddard and proceeded to berate the official.  

Per TMZ Sports, the UFC light-weight champion provided a proof for his actions on Twitter on Monday however subsequently deleted the put up that learn: “Bloke KO’d on flooring bout a minute straight and ref making an attempt to say, ‘Fight’s not over, Conor.’ That’s once I misplaced it. F–k yous all.”

Bellator MMA and Dutch Fight Network offered footage of the incident:

Bellator MMA @BellatorMMA

Madness in Dublin due to @TheNotoriousMMA!!! DO NOT miss #Bellator187 TONIGHT on @spike 9/8c https://t.co/BGWcOBDvFb

2017-11-10 19:49:19

Dutch Fight Network @DutchFightInternet

@TheNotoriousMMA jumps the cage for his teammate Charlie Ward and its all chaos. #MMA #ConorMcGregor #Bellator187 https://t.co/gu9LZL8ORf

2017-11-10 18:55:17

Ward’s essential blow in his Bellator debut got here proper on the finish of the primary spherical when he dropped Redmond with a left hook.

Because of the confusion created by the tip of the spherical and McGregor getting into the cage, although, it was unclear whether or not Goddard had truly known as the tip of the battle.

The win was awarded to Ward however Team Ryano’s Redmond mentioned afterwards he felt McGregor’s intervention had introduced the battle to a untimely finish, per MMA Fighting (through the Irish Sun‘s Aidan O’Donoghue): 

I feel the battle was removed from completed and all of the insanity that was occurring in there did not badist me getting an opportunity to exit for the second. I suppose there was loads of panic within the ring as quickly as he bought in there. I feel all people was simply involved with getting him out of there as rapidly as doable.

Marc Goddard was going to let the battle go into the second, however then the fee appeared to overrule his determination. I feel that call was swayed due to the circus and insanity that was happening on the time. It was only a mad scene. I’ve by no means seen something prefer it.



[ad_2]
Source hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.