Bethesda makes fun of Fallout News with a Livestream, and tons of people are watching



With E3 just around the corner, Bethesda has begun to trigger possible news related to his beloved Fallout franchise. The company first tweeted a gif of a TV test card that showed words badociated with the Fallout series – "Please wait" – and is now broadcasting a similar image on its Twitch channel.

The broadcast shows a television showing the same test card that was seen in the tweet, with a Vault Boy figure standing in the foreground. In addition, a man walked on the set drinking an unidentified drink before retiring. Your badumption is as good as ours. Take a look at the following sequence: you will not see yourself alone, since you can see more than 145,000 people who see it simultaneously.

It is not yet clear exactly what the company is causing, nor when we are going to find out more. The Bethesda E3 2018 press conference is scheduled for Sunday, June 10 at 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11), so we should find out more than the latest For more information, see the full calendar of press conferences of E3 2018.

The most recent game in the post-apocalyptic series is Fallout 4 of 2015, which later came to VR as exclusive of HTC Vive in 2017. October 2018 also marks the 10th anniversary year of the original release of Fallout 3, and a version of Remaster or Switch would not be a big surprise. What do you think Bethesda is joking about, and where would you like to see the next series? Let us know in the comments below.


Source link