Apple’s September 15 event: Apple Watch 6, iPad Air 4 and, perhaps, iPhone 12


Next Gadget-Announcing Apple Event Officially Done confirmation of September 15 for Tuesday, and we are expecting several new devices to be revealed. Here is everything we know, and everything we suspect about the incident.

Like WWDC 2020, the September Apple event is online-only, and will begin on 16 September in Australia at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST (4am AEDT). Although Apple has not yet confirmed where to watch it, the precedent suggests that it will be livestreamed on Apple’s website and YouTube.