Home / Entertainment / ACM Awards Winners 2018: Complete list

ACM Awards Winners 2018: Complete list

  Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean

AP Images

Jason Aldean took top honors at the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards, which were held Sunday night in Las Vegas.

He was named animator of the year during the ceremony, which aired live at 8 p.m. ET (delayed PT) of the MGM Grand Garden Arena on CBS. Reba McEntire acted as presenter and also introduced herself.

Meanwhile, Miranda Lambert was named female vocalist of the year, while Chris Stapleton was named male vocalist of the year.

Additional artists included Lauren Alaina, Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Kelly Clarkson, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Alan Jackson, Chris Janson, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Julia Michaels, Midland, Maren Morris, Jon Pardi, Bebe Rexha, Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Brett Young and Chris Young. The transmission is produced by Dick Clark Productions.

The following is a complete list of the winners.

Source link